Free Support Offerings: Faith & Mental Health Integrative Services
Please sign up for any of the free offerings below. In signing up, you give consent to receive emails about upcoming support groups, along with the corresponding Zoom link. You can ask to be removed from the group or email list at any time.

Community Prayer Time and the Faith/OCD Support group are open to everyone. The clergy support group is only open to faith leaders (from any religious/spiritual tradition) navigating current mental health treatment or a mental health diagnosis.

All sessions are led by Rev. Katie O'Dunne (Director of Faith & Mental Health Integrative Services) on Wednesdays at 7PM ET / 6PM CT / 4 PM PT. And all offerings are fully open, affirming, inclusive, and interfaith.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name
Email
I would like to participate in:
By entering my full name here, I acknowledge that these support offerings are not a substitute for therapy. I also commit to respecting the confidentiality of those in the group, while always offering compassion and respect.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy