Registration for Ronin Institute Seminar(s)
After registering for these seminars, we'll send you the meeting link to your email address. If you have any questions about this form or the seminars, please reach out to: seminars@ronininstitute.org. See you at the seminar!
What is your name? *
What is your email address? *
Which of these organizations are you affiliated with? *
Required
Would you like to attend the seminar: COVID19 and Cutting Edge Technologies You Can Deploy from Home Yourself!, presented by Vesselin Gueorguiev on September 25 at 1:00 pm US ET/ 5:00 PM GMT
Clear selection
Would you like to attend the seminar: Messaging Matters: A Checklist to Enhance Buy-in for Your Ideas, presented by Thomas J. Buckholtz on October 23 at 2:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM GMT
Clear selection
The Ronin Institute's Code of Conduct applies to all attendees at Ronin Institute Seminars. It's also a great introduction to the culture of our community. Please do read it before attending: shorturl.at/uQS45 *
How did you hear about the seminar?
Are you interested in being added to our Newsletter email list to hear about what the Ronin Institute and our scholars are up to? We send out about 1-2 emails a month.
Clear selection
Here's a space for any other comments you might have
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy