Please remember, your site page will disappear from sites.meditationenthusiasts.org, but it will remain in the site's git history on GitLab and GitHub forever.
Upon getting your deletion request, we will send you an email as final confirmation. Reply "confirm" to it, and we'll delete the site as soon as we can.
YOUR EMAIL MUST MATCH WITH WHAT WE HAVE ON RECORD! Otherwise, your deletion request will be denied.