Parent Friendly Webinar on Public Charge /  Seminario web para padres sobre la carga pública
UPLAN is excited to host a parent friendly webinar on Public Charge with our partners from Children Thrive Action Network (CTAN) on September 28th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT /10am PT. If you are planning to attend the event, please complete the form below. An email with the Zoom information will be sent to those that complete this form.   

Con mucha emoción les compartimos que UPLAN junto con Children Thrive Action Network (CTAN) están organizando un seminario línea para padres de familia sobre la carga pública el 28 de septiembre a la 1 p.m. Hora Este/ 12 p.m. Hora Centro/ 11 a.m. Hora de la Montaña/ 10 a.m. Hora del Pacífico. Sí planea asistir al evento, conteste el siguiente formulario. Se enviará un correo electrónico con la información de Zoom a quienes contesten este formulario.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name/ Nombre *
Organization / Organizació
Email (to receive the Zoom link for the event) / Correo electrónico (para recibir el enlace de Zoom para entrar al evento)
*
Are you interested in more events like this? / ¿Te interesan más eventos como este?
Clear selection
How did you hear about this event?/ 
¿Cómo te enteraste de este evento?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Community Organizing and Family Issues. Report Abuse