My Work To Do: Readiness for a Personal or Organizational Racial Justice Initiative
The Moving a Social Justice Initiative in Your Organization Series is open to all without requirement of past participation in My Work To Do. My Work To Do is exploring a gift economy structure for this series. While the content does have a cost to us an organization, we trust you to pay the amount that is right for you based on personal or organizational budget, ability to support other participants, or perceived value of the program. Suggested amounts are $50 ($10/session), $85 ($15/session), or $125 ($25/session).

This registration is for five consecutive TUESDAYS beginning August 31, 2021.

Dates: Tuesday Aug 31 / Sept 7 / Sept 14 / Sept 21 / Sept 28
Start Time: 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific
Length: 90 minutes
First Name *
Last Name *
City *
State *
Email Address *
Cell Phone *
Organization or Faith Community (if affiliated or attending on behalf of either)
I have completed the following My Work To Do series
How did you hear about My Work To Do?
Question(s) for Organizers (Optional)
Payment *
Pay at this link (opens in new tab: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/MyWorkToDo), then choose the amount paid below. My Work To Do is exploring a gift economy structure for this series. While the content does have a cost to us an organization, we trust you to pay the amount that is right for you based on personal or organizational budget, ability to support other participants, or perceived value of the program. If you have questions, email myworktodobbc@gmail.com.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy