Yale College Classes of 2005-2011 - Spring 2019 NYC Regional Event RSVP
On Thursday, May 9th from 7-9 PM, the Yale College Classes of '05, '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, and '11 will host a regional event at District Social (252 W 37th Street, near the corner of 37th Street and 8th Avenue).  This will be a great chance to casually reconnect with peers from our time at Yale who now live and work in and around NYC.

Please let us know if you will be able to make this event by completing the following quick (< 1 minute) RSVP.

Thanks in advance, and hope to see you there!

John Errico (john.errico@gmail.com)
NYC Regional Event Lead, Class of 2008

Brad Galiette (secretary@yale2008.com)
Secretary, Class of 2008

Alistair Reader (alistair.reader@gmail.com)
Secretary, Class of 2005

Patrick McGill (patrick.pmm.mcgill@gmail.com)
Secretary, Class of 2006

Katie Allen Bruce (katie.a.allen@gmail.com)
Treasurer, Class of 2007

Irving Ye (irvingye@gmail.com)
Secretary, Class of 2007

Erin Coffey (erin.e.coffey@gmail.com)
Secretary, Class of 2009

Jeremy Schiffres (jeschiffres@gmail.com)
Secretary, Class of 2011

Email address *
Your Name *
Your answer
Your Yale College Class *
Will you be able to join us for the Spring 2019 NYC Regional Event on Thursday, May 9th from 7-9 PM? *
Will you be inviting a +1 or other guest to this event? *
Comments, questions, or feedback about our NYC event plans? Please let us know!
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service