Registration Form
Event Timing (Final): Sun, 17 April 2022, 4:00 pm (Singapore) / 1.30 pm (India) / 8.00 am (UTC)
Platform: Online Videoconferencing Tools
For details and T&C, please visit www.sooryafest.org
(Note: This form needs to be filled only by the lead participant)
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name of Participant 1 (Team Lead) *
Name of Participant 2 *
Participant 1 Email *
Participant 2 Email *
Participant 1 Mobile Number (Including country code) *
Participant 2 Mobile Number (Including country code) *
Country *
Is either participant, below 18 as of 01 Jan 2022 *
If yes for the above question, please give the name and contact mobile number of the Parent/Guardian for those below 18. (parental consent is needed, if below 18 years old, for the both participants) *
Participant 1 Age *
Participant 2 Age *
I understand and consent that both participants will be contacted regarding this event by email and/or mobile phone.  I also agree that the decisions of the organisers regarding this event are final and non-contestable on all matters and shall abide by the terms and conditions for the event (given at www.sooryafest.org) *
Required
How did you come to know about the Quiz
Clear selection
We consent to to be contacted by Soorya(Singapore) regarding its other art and culture events.
Clear selection
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy