ITASA Awards 2018
ITASA is proud to recognize exceptional students and organizations across the country each year. If you would like to nominate a TASA or student leader in one of the categories below, please fill out the following form. We will announce the winners of each ITASA Award at the ITASA 2018 East Coast Conference at Rutgers University. Award winners will also be recognized at the ITASA 2018 Midwest Conference at Case Western Reserve University. Any supplementary materials may be sent to
See the link below for descriptions on each award.
Email address *
What is your name?
Your answer
Which TASA/individual are you nominating? *
Your answer
Which award are you nominating them for? *
Who are the members involved? Please include name, position, and contact information.
Your answer
Please include a short summary below of why you think this organization/individual deserves this award.
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of ITASA. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms