Registration for SIG RME Talk with Dr. Luz A.  Maldonado Rodriguez Nov. 10 2022
Register here for the talk with Dr. Luz A. Maldonado Rodriguez, the Fall 2022 speaker of the SIG RME Speaker Series. The talk will be held on November 10, 2022, 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET. A Zoom link will be sent to all registrants a week before the event.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Institution *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy