LA Alliance (LAA) LA Panel on Remote Learning: Audience Registration Form
Student Voices: LA Alliance LA Panel on LA and student perspective on transitioning to remote learning
Hear from Learning Assistants from diverse institutions across the US
Thursday, April 16, 2020
8AM HST / 11 AM PDT / 12PM MDT / 1PM CDT / 2 PM EDT

Submit this form to register for the online LA Alliance LA Panel Learning Assistant (LA) Panel Discussion about transitioning to online learning. Please sign up at least 2 hours prior to this event to ensure you receive the virtual link. [Note: this session will be recorded and distributed through the Learning Assistant Alliance to support faculty and LAs; by registering, you agree to be recorded.]

We will use your email address to follow up (on the day of the meeting) with more information about when and how to join. Thank you for your interest!
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Your full name *
Briefly tell us why you are interested / what you hope to learn:
If you are affiliated with a college/university or an organization that supports or reports on education, please list your affiliation below:
For example: "Faculty at Adams State University" "Associate Dean at Florida International University" "Reporter for Colorado Public Radio" "LA at Montgomery College" "Program Officer at NSF"
How did you hear about this? *
Select all that apply.
Required
Add additional comments or questions below:
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of University of Colorado Boulder. Report Abuse