HOKA Aggies Fall Racing Interest Form
Please indicate your availability for the following Fall races. Thank you!
First Name
Your answer
Last Name
Your answer
Email Address
Your answer
Division
2017 Aggies Dues Paid? (or scholarship request submitted)
USATF membership paid, with Aggies (#111) indicated as club affiliation?
Have you received your HOKA Aggies uniform?
Aug 19, Saturday // Santa Cruz XC Challenge // Santa Cruz, CA
Aug 26, Saturday // Phil Widener Empire Open // Santa Rosa, CA
Sept. 10, Sun // Golden Gate Park Open // San Fransisco, CA
Sept. 16, Sat // Rebels XC Challenge // Sacramento, CA (Ancil Hoffman Park)
Sept. 23, Sat // Garin Park XC Challenge // Hayward, CA
cancelled - Excelsior Challenge
Oct. 07, Sat // Willow Hills XC Open // Folsom, CA
Oct. 15, Sun // Humbolt Half Marathon // Humbolt, CA
Oct. 21, Sat // Matt Yeo Aggie Open // Martinez, CA *our club sponsors this race*
Nov 5, Sun // Tamalpa Challenge // China Camp
Nov. 12, Sun // Clarksburg Half Marathon // Clarksburg CA
Nov. 19, Sun // PA Finals // Golden Gate Park, San Fransisco
Dec. 3, Sun // California International Marathon, USATF National Marathon Championships // Sacramento, CA *3 person team*
Club Nationals // Kentucky // Travel Dates are most likely Dec. 7-10 // *travel team selection determined off Fall participation and performances*
Please list any other races planned through December
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service