EOP #2 20190623
EOP #2 20190623
Email address *
14U and older. The puck is shot into Team A’s Attacking Zone with player A3 just inside the blue line. While the Linesman is correctly signaling a delayed off-side infraction on Team A, player B6 gains possession and control of the puck and attempts to move the puck out of the zone. During this attempt, player B8 commits a minor penalty infraction. The Referee immediately stops play. Where is the ensuing face-off?
1 point
Play is stopped because of an injured player. As soon as the whistle blows, the player gets up and skates away, obviously faking the injury to obtain a stoppage of play. May the Referee call a minor penalty for delaying the game?
1 point
Which team’s center must place the stick first on the ice for any face-off conducted at any face-off spot?
1 point
What is the maximum number of players allowed to play in a game (goalkeepers and skaters)?
1 point
What is the correct sequence of penalties to assess to a player who disputes the ruling of an official, and continues the disputation, during a stoppage of play?
1 point
Submit
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service