【2021/2/20(土)】ポストメディア研究会:国際ワークショップ参加登録フォーム                    【20th Feb. Sat. 2021】Post Media Research Network International Workshop: Online Registration Form
日時: 2021年2月20日(土)14:00-21:00 (日本時間)
Date: February 20th, Sat. 2021 14:00-21:00(JST)、5:00-12:00(GMT)、13:00-20:00(HKT)

参加登録締切:2021年2月20日(土)12:00(日本時間)
The due date for the registration: February 19th, Fri. 2021, 16:00(JST), 7:00(GMT), 15:00(HKT)

ポスト・メディア研究会、国際ワークショップを開催いたします。
当日のZoomリンクは、受付された方にメールにてご連絡いたします。
The Post-Media Network will conduct international workshop. Please fill the form below and we notice the Zoom link for the day via email to those who have been accepted.
お名前 Name *
ご所属・肩書き Association and Title *
メールアドレス email address *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy