Registration for Navigating by Heart ONLINE
PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW, THEN CLICK "SUMBIT."

Dates: 5 successive Tuesdays: October 4, 11, 18, 15, and November 1.

Times: Eastern 9-11pm. Central 8-10pm. Mountain 7-9pm. Pacific 6-8pm

Cost: The first session is complimentary. The balance of the series is $100, payable below.

Questions? Contact us at (512) 426-0202 or info@captainscourageous.net.

Name *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Phone (in case of technical issues) *
Your answer
I'm registering for *
Required
Here's why I'm signing up: *
Your answer
I understand that only the first session is complimentary, the following sessions are presented as a series, costing $100 for the series. I understand I will need to have a computer with a good internet connection, and that I will receive login and technical details shortly before the first session. In order to create a safe space for all participants, I agree not to share any personal disclosures made during the workshop series. *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service