Summer School 2020 Interest Form
Please check https://powerschoolsummer.sandi.net/public for your Summer School Schedule. If you have a question about your schedule, please contact the counselor listed on your schedule. The counselor is listed in 5th period.

If you do not have a schedule and would like to do late registration contact the following counselors:

Class of 2023
A-I- Elizabeth Guerra: eguerra@sandi.net

J-Q- Andrea Munoz: amunoz@sandi.net

R-Z- Stephani Cavada-Beer: scavada@sandi.net

Class of 2022
A-I- Clayton Ballard: cballard@sandi.net

J-Q- Francisco Zavalza: fzavalza@sandi.net

R-Z- Beverly Ward: bward@sandi.net

Class of 2021
A-I- Ramona Garcia: rgarcia2@sandi.net

J-Q- Ruben Avila: ravila@sandi.net

R-Z- Timothy Shaw: tshaw@sandi.net

Class of 2020-
M-Z Anna Vasquez: avasquez@sandi.net
A-L Sydney Kerr- skerr@sandi.net


Summer School phone line. 619-260-2460 - Option 3 *available 9:00am to 1:00pm

Email summer school questions to iHighSummerSchool@sandi.net

Check student schedules at https://powerschoolsummer.sandi.net/public

Submit
This form was created inside of San Diego Unified School District. Report Abuse