List of Assigning Areas with Schools
South Central Lax (Rita G)

DCL: Newton South

BSL: Braintree, Brookline, Framingham, Needham, Newton N, Weymouth, Milton, Natick, Norwood, Walpole, Wellesley
Hockomock: Attleboro, Canton, Foxboro, Franklin, King Phillip, Mansfield, Milford, N Attleboro, Oliver Ames, Sharon, Taunton

TVL: Ashland, Bellingham, Dedham, Dover Sherborn, Holliston, Hopkinton, Medfield, Medway, Norton, Westwood
Eastern Athletic: Bishop Feehan, Coyle and Cassidy

Mayflower: Bristol Plymouth, Southeastern VT, West Bridgewater

Catholic Central: Archbishop Williams, Cardinal Spellman

ISL: Milton Acd, Noble and Greenough, Tabor Acd, Thayer

EIL: Dana Hall, Newton CD

Catholic Conference: Fontbonne Acd, NDA Hingham, Ursuline Acd

Newton Middle Schools: Bigelow, Brown, Day, Oak Mill

Boston Trinity
Dedham CD
Dexter Southfield
Park School
Metro Lax

South Shore/ Cape and Islands (Erika P)

Atlantic Coast: Dennis Yarmouth, Falmouth, Marshfield, Nauset Reg, Sandwich

Patriot League: Duxbury, Hanover, Hingham, N Quincy, Pembroke, Plymouth North, Plymouth South, Quincy, Scituate, Silver Lake, Whitman Hanson

South Shore: Abington, Cohasset, E Bridgewater, Hull, Mashpee, Middleboro, Norwell, Rockland
Cape and Islands: Cape Cod Acd, Falmouth, Monomoy Reg, Nantucket, St John Paul, Sturgis E, Sturgis W

Eastern Athletic: Bishop Stang, Martha’s Vineyard

Mayflower: Old Colony RVT, Sacred Heart, South Shore VT, Upper Cape RVT

Old Colony: Barnstable, Bridgewater Raynham, Dartmouth, New Bedford

South Coast: Apponequet, Dighton Rehoboth, Greater New Bedford RVT, Old Rochester, Bourne, Fairhaven

Deby Acd
Plymouth Charter
Falmouth Acd
Falmouth Club (MS)

North (Robin V)

CAPE ANN LEAGUE (CAL): Georgetown: HamiltonWenham, Ipswich, Lynnfield, Manchester/Essex, Masconomet, Newburyport, North Reading, Pentucket, Triton

CATHOLIC CONFERENCE (CCL): Arlington Catholic, Austin Prep, Archbishop Williams, Bishop Fenwick, Lowell Catholic, Marion, Matignon, St Mary's-Lynn, Cardinal Spellman

MERRIMACK VALLEY LEAGUE (MVC): Andover, Billerica, Central Cath, Chelmsford, Dracut, Haverhill, Methuen, North Andover, Lowell, Tewksbury

MIDDLESEX LEAGUE(ML): Arlington, Belmont, Burlington, Lexington, Melrose, Reading, Stoneham, Wakefield, Watertown, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn

NORTHEAST CONFERENCE (NEC): Beverly, Danvers, Gloucester, Marblehead, Malden, Medford Peabody, Revere, Salem, Saugus, Swampscott, Winthrop

COMMONWEALTH ATHLETIC CONFERENCE(CAC): Essex Tech(Danvers), Shawsheen (Billerica), Greater Lowell Tech, , Northeast Vo tech (Wakefield), Whittier Tech (Haverhill)

DCL: Cambridge R&L, Boston Latin, Waltham

INDEPENDENT SCHOOL LEAGUE (ISL): BB&N, Brooks (N. Andover), The Governor’s Academy (Byfield)

EASTERN INDEPENDENT LEAGUE (EIL): Beaver CDS (Chestnut Hill) , Brimmer and May(Chestnut Hill), The Cambridge School (Weston), Chapel Hill Chauncy Hall (Waltham), Gann Academy (Waltham), Landmark School (Beverly), Lexington Christian Academy, Pingree (Hamilton), Waring (Beverly), Winsor (Boston)

Central (Leslie C)

Dual County League: Acton Boxborough Regional High School, Bedford High School, Concord Carlisle High School, Lincoln Sudbury Regional High School, Wayland High School, Weston High School

Central League: Assabet Valley Tech Regional High School, Blackstone Valley Tech, Doherty Worcester Public Schools, Grafton High School, Nipmuc High School, Northbridge High School, Montechusett Reg Vocational Tech School, Nashoba Valley Tech, Shepherd Hill High School, St. Bernard High School, St. Peter Marion High School, Notre Dame Academy Worcester

Mid Wachusett League: Algonquin Regional High School, Bromfield High School, Fitchburg High School, Groton Dunstable High School, Hudson High School, Leominster High School, Littleton High School, Lunenburg High School, Marlborough High School, Nashoba Regional High School, North Middlesex Regional High School, Oakmont Regional High School, Shepherd Hill Regional High School, Shrewsbury High School, Tyngsborough Regional High School, Wachusett Regional High School, Westborough High School

Independent School League: Concord Academy, Fay School, Lawrence Academy, Middlesex School, Rivers School, St. Mark’s School, Winchendon School, Worcester Academy

Middle School Programs: Applewild School, Fitchburg, MA, Nashoba Brooks School, Concord, MA, Rivers School

Email address *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service