Bible Study Fellowship Registration
Register for new 2018 classes below
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Please Enter Your Facebook Name *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
The Book of Psalms
Join us as we journey through one of the most beloved books in the bible. As we explore this treasured book, you'll come to understand why it continues to bring comfort, joy, wisdom and a new appreciation of God to those who embrace it's teachings. Class starts on Saturday, April 7, 2018.
Online Study of the Gospel of Mark
This class is an in-depth study through the Gospel of Mark, the briefest of the four Gospels. In this study, you will see that Jesus’ miracles show the world His dominion over every aspect of human experience that has been touched by the effects of sin, including sickness and infirmity, spiritual darkness, dead religion, threats from nature, and even death itself.

Class starts: Sunday June 3, 3018
Time 7:00 PM EST

Children's Study: The Book of Daniel Chapters 1-6
To register, go to http://histruthbetold.org/Pages/BibleStudyClasses2.html

Class starts: Saturday June 16 - July 28 2018
Times: 11:30 AM EST 10:30 AM CST 8:30 AM PST

Which classes will you attend? *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms