Early Modern Dance Workshop Registration
Duncan Dance South is offering Monthly Workshops!

We will explore intersections between the early modern dance techniques developed by Isadora Duncan and Florence Fleming Noyes, taking time to delve deeply into the integrative and creative aspects of these practices.

Saturdays from 12noon-2pm Eastern (New York) Time/11am-1pm Central Time:
-February 6
-March 6
-April 3
-May 1

Workshops will take place via Zoom and cost is sliding scale, recommended $25-$50, and payable via Venmo to @MegBrooker or https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/duncandancesouth -

Dancers who are full-time students or dance artists affected by COVID are invited to participate for free. 

The Zoom link will be emailed on Friday before the workshop to the email address provided in this registration form. Email meg@duncandancesouth.org with questions or for more information.

Duncan Dance South also offers weekly classes on Fridays from 10-11am Eastern/9-10am Central Time. Join the Facebook group Duncan Dance South Classes for the zoom info or email meg@duncandancesouth.org.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2726332100947383

All dancers registering for and participating in workshops and ongoing classes assume responsibility for any risk or injury that may occur and are encouraged to modify the movement in response to the space they are dancing in. Participants take full responsibility for any prior injury or physical conditions. 
Email address *
First Name *
Last Name *
I am registering for weekend workshops on the following Saturdays (class time is 12noon-2pm Eastern/11am-1pm Central): *
Required
Let us know how you identify as a dancer...
Clear selection
Do you have previous experience with Duncan dance technique or Noyes Rhythm, and if so what is your prior experience? (No experience necessary, just helpful for planning purposes).
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of duncandancesouth.org. Report Abuse