Event registration: Gender-Affirming Care
A FREE SESSION

VIA ZOOM.US

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT
60 minutes

Email address *
Your Name *
Your answer
What pronouns do you use?
Your answer
Your phone number *
Your answer
Your Company or Organization (Optional)
Your answer
What would you say is your level of experience working with trans, queer, gender-fluid, and non-binary individuals? *
What is one question you are seeking an answer to on this topic? *
Your answer
I understand that I will contact the moderator, Andres Cordero, by email at andres@andrescordero.com if I cannot attend, to make the space available to another participant. *
Required
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service