Fragile Nucleosome Journal Club- With Tamer Onder
Thursday 04/03/21 9am PDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CET
Please note that this Journal Club encourages active participation with discussion and presenting figures.
More information at https://generegulation.org/fragile-nucleosome/fn-journal-club/
Paper- Kim et al. bioRxiv, Aug 2020 'Permissive epigenomes endow reprogramming competence to transcriptional regulators'
https://doi.org/10.1038/s41589-020-0618-6
Email address *
Name *
Country *
Institute *
Current Position *
Are you okay with the organizers sharing a screenshot of the zoom call on twitter to promote Fragile Nucleosome Journal Club? *
Would you like to receive emails about future Journal Clubs? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy