RSVP: Connecting the Network - December 10, 2019 - NWP@NCTE
Join colleagues across the NWP network for the next Connecting the Network Call on Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 4:00pm - 5:15pm PT/7:00pm - 8:15pm ET

Roundtables will include a sampling of NWP sessions from NCTE 2019 as well as tips for writing a proposal and planning a successful session for NCTE 2020.
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
Site Name *
Role at Site *
Are you planning to attend the call on December 10, 2019 at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET? *
This month's roundtables will focus on NWP @ NCTE. In the first two, you'll experience parts of an NWP @ NCTE session and hear about the planning and proposal process. In the third roundtable, you'll have an opportunity to share a proposal idea and receive coaching suggestions. I would like to join a roundtable discussion around:
Additional Comments and Questions
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of National Writing Project. Report Abuse