The 3252 Away Days
To best plan for the upcoming LAFC away matches and do our best to secure enough tickets for our traveling supporters, please fill out this form if you are interested in attending any of the 2019 away matches.

2019 registered 3252 members in good standing will have priority on ticket purchases. 2019 membership information will be available soon on The3252.com.

Note: This form is intended for organizational purposes only. Submitting this form DOES NOT guarantee or grant access to purchasing tickets in the designated away supporters section for The 3252.
Tickets for away section are available for purchase at varying dates and times. Quality and availability largely depend on the venue.

First and Last Name *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Phone Number *
Your answer
Supporter Group *
Which LAFC away matches are you interested in attending?
For each date please select "Interested" only if you are certain you can attend. Leave blank if you do not intend on going to that particular match. All times Pacific Standard time. Dates and times subject to change by MLS. Dates to purchase tickets will be announced at a later date when more information becomes available.
Interested
At New York City FC - Sunday, March 17 noon
At San Jose Earthquakes - Saturday, March 30 12:30 p.m.
At D.C. United - Saturday, April 6 11:30 a.m.
At Vancouver Whitecaps FC - Wednesday, April 17 7 p.m.
At Seattle Sounders FC - Sunday, April 28 12:30 p.m.
At Columbus Crew - Saturday, May 11 4:30 p.m.
At FC Dallas - Sunday, May 19 2 p.m.
At Portland Timbers - Saturday, June 1 7:30 p.m.
At Colorado Rapids - Friday, June 28 7 p.m.
At Sporting KC - Wednesday, July 3 5:30 p.m.
At Houston Dynamo - Friday, July 12 6 p.m.
At Carson Galaxy - Friday, July 19 7 p.m.
At New England Revolution - Saturday, Aug 3.
At Real Salt Lake - Saturday, Aug. 17 7 p.m.
At Orlando City SC - Saturday, Sept. 7 4.30 p.m.
At Philadelphia Union - Saturday, Sept. 14 4:30 p.m.
At Minnesota United - Sunday, Sept. 29 4:30 p.m.
If you marked "Interested," how many tickets would you need to purchase for those matches?
Your answer
Any other comments and/or questions?
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service