Webinar RSVP - R.S.V.P pour le webinaire
Français à suivre.

Webinar Title: The struggle against commercialization and privatization of long-term care.

Organized by:
- PHM Europe
- PHM Canada
- CUPE
- European Network

Session 1 - Thursday, November 12, 2020:

12h30-14h00 EST (Montreal)/18h30-20h00 CEST (Brussels)

- Commercialization of long-term care
- Public austerity measures and the commercialization of long-term care
- Political perspective of long-term care


Session 2 - Saturday, November 14, 2020 :

11h30-13h00 EST (Montreal)/17h30-19h00 CEST (Brussels)

- Working conditions of employees in long-term care


Session 3 - Thursday, November 19, 2020 :

12h30-14h00 EST (Montreal)/18h30-20h00 CEST (Brussels)

- Ensuring a dignified life for elderly and disabled people: quality of life
and adequate health and social services


Session 4 - Saturday, November 21, 2020 :

11h30-13h00 EST (Montreal)/17h30-19h00 CEST (Brussels)

- Group discussions (divided by language)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Titre du webinaire: La lutte contre la commercialisation et la privatisation des soins de longue durée

Organisé par:
- PHM Europe
- PHM Canada
- SCFP
- Réseau Européean


Session 1 - jeudi 12 novembre 2020 :

12h30-14h00 EST (Montréal)/18h30-20h00 CEST (Bruxelles)

- La commercialisation des maisons de soins
- Les mesures d'austérité publique et leur lien avec la commercialisation des maisons de soins
- Perspective politique des maisons de soins


Session 2 - samedi 14 novembre 2020 :

11h30-13h00 EST (Montréal)/17h30-19h00 CEST (Bruxelles)

- Les conditions de travail des employés des maisons de soins


Session 3 - jeudi 19 novembre 2020 :

12h30-14h00 EST (Montréal)/18h30-20h00 CEST (Bruxelles)

- Assurer une vie digne à les personnes âgées et les personnes handicapées:
qualité de vie et services de santé et sociaux adéquats


Session 4 - samedi 21 novembre 2020 :

11h30-13h00 EST (Montréal)/17h30-19h00 CEST (Bruxelles)

- Discussions de groupe (divisé par langue)
Christian Darras *
There will be no spam sent, this is simply so that we can contact you about the webinar./Aucun spam ne sera envoyé, c'est simplement pour que nous puissions vous contacter à propos du webinaire.
Organization/Organisation *
Preferred Language - First Choice/Langue préférée - premier choix *
This information will help us to determine how many discussion groups we will need for each language for Session 4./Ces informations nous aideront à déterminer le nombre de groupes de discussions dont nous aurons besoin pour chaque langue pour la Séssion 4.
Preferred Language - Second Choice/Langue préférée - deuxième choix
This information will help us to determine how many discussion groups we will need for each language for Session 4./Ces informations nous aideront à déterminer le nombre de groupes de discussions dont nous aurons besoin pour chaque langue pour la Séssion 4.
Clear selection
Please indicate below which sessions you anticipate attending/Veuillez indiquer dessous les sessions auxquelles vous prévoyez assister
Session 1 - Thursday, November 12, 2020/jeudi 12 novembre 2020 *
12h30-14h00 EST (Montréal)/18h30-20h00 CEST (Brussels/Bruxelles)
Required
Session 2 - Saturday, November 14, 2020/samedi 14 novembre 2020 *
11h30-13h00 EST (Montréal)/17h30-19h00 CEST (Brussels/Bruxelles)
Required
Session 3 - Thursday, November 19, 2020/jeudi 19 novembre 2020 *
12h30-14h00 EST (Montréal)/18h30-20h00 CEST (Brussels/Bruxelles)
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy