Membership Application - Pretty Pickle Camp 2021
Every prospective camp member must fill out this application.

Estimated Timeline:

March 16: PPC Membership Application opens for heroes and rock stars who want consideration for DGS tickets
March 16: Early Placement Decision Form opens
March 31: Early Placement Decision Form due at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 7pm GMT
April 1: PPC Membership Application remains open for additional campers up to the population limit determined by the camp lead
April 16: DGS allocations provided to camp leads
April 28: Form open in Burner Profiles for Camp Leads to distribute DGS access
May 3: Placed Camp Questionnaire opens
May 22: Camp Symposium (all virtual)
June 3: Placed Camp Questionnaire due at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 7pm GMT
Mid-July: Placement decisions announced

• Application does not guarantee acceptance.
• You will be notified of our decision as soon as practicable.
• Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
• Burn on!
Mobile phone number *
enter ###.###.#### or ###-###-####
Email address *
official camp communication and discussion will happen via our Google Group - you are expected to participate in the discussion!
Legal name *
as it appears on your driver's license or passport
Playa name(s) *
do you have any nicknames or personas that you go by? Enter 'NA' if none
Have you camped with Pretty Pickle Camp before? *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.