Who, What, and Why: Ukraine's 2019 Presidential Elections Are Kicking Off
Date: Wednesday, December 19th.

Venues:

Kyiv: 16:00-17:45 p.m., Ukraine Crisis Media Center, 2 Khreshchatyk St.;

Washington, DC: 9:00-10:45 a.m., The German Marshall Fund of the United States, 1744 R Street NW;

Brussels: 15:00-16:45 p.m., The German Marshall Fund of the United States, Rue de la Loi 155 Wetstraat.

For more details, please contact Olena Prokopenko at olena.prokopenko.rpr@gmail.com.

Name *
Your answer
Organization *
Your answer
Phone number *
Your answer
Email address *
Your answer
Please select your venue
By submitting this application form, I agree that CSO coalition Reanimation Package of Reforms may collect, use and disclose my personal data. *
RPR confirms following: Personal data is protected in accordance with Ukrainian legislation. Access to personal data will not be transffered to third parties (incl. commercial use without your approval)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service