HDCA Webinar: Analysing Gender and Disability through Emancipatory Research in Palestine: Results and Methodological Issues
Thursday, 22nd FEBRUARY 2018

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST
1 PM – 2:30 PM UK time
6:30 PM – 8 PM New Delhi time

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/421426581

Contact us at: andrea.ferrannini@arcolab.org; Giulia.Greco@lshtm.ac.uk

Name and surname *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Affiliation *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service