SNPhA 2021 Regional Host Proposal Checklist
Congratulations on making the brave decision to attempt to host your respective 2021 SNPhA Regional Conference! This task will be no small feat and requires serious preparation and planning in order to make your vision a reality. This form will serve as your specific guideline and checklist when creating your proposal and will detail exactly what the Conference Proposal Review Board is looking for in a future regional host.

Each submitting Chapter is required to submit four important pieces of information:

1) Regional Conference Host Proposal Checklist Form (This Form)
2) Regional Conference Host Proposal Packet
3) Letter of Support from College of Pharmacy Dean
4) Letter of Support from Chapter Advisor

While 1) will be recorded via this Google Form, documents 2), 3), and 4) can be directly emailed as a PDF file to contact@snpha.org and josephwashington@snpha.org for submission. All submissions are due January 31, 2020 at 11:59 PM EST/ 10:59 PM CST/ 8:59 PM PT.

After careful review of each proposal, a 2021 Host Winner will be announced at each respective Regional Conference in Spring 2020.

If you have any questions, you may reach out to our National President-Elect, Joseph Washington, at josephwashington@snpha.org.
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of SNPhA. Report Abuse