2019 Junior Grand Prix Predictions Game Round 3 - Riga Cup
Entries / Results Page:
http://www.isuresults.com/events/fsevent03111897.htm

The competitions start on 5th September 2019 at 13:00 EEST (10:00 GMT / 11:00 BST / 12:00 CEST) with the Ladies Short.

So, the deadline to get your predictions in is 1 hour before that, i.e. 12:00 EEST (09:00 GMT / 10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST)
Golden Skate Forum Username *
Your answer
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service