BEAM webinar: Applying BEAM’s MSD Competency Framework – practical insights and developments
Time/date: Thursday 25 July 2019, 12 noon UK time (11am UTC / 07:00 EDT)
Speakers: Mike Klassen & Amir Allana, BEAM Exchange / Ailsa Buckley, Swisscontact / Will Baron, MercyCorps / Deepak Dhoj Khadka, iDE
Hosted by: Mike Albu, BEAM Exchange
Email address *
First name *
Your answer
Surname *
Your answer
Organisation *
Your answer
Which of the following groups of people do you identify with the most? *
Questions for the speakers:
Your answer
Would you like to receive news and updates from the BEAM Exchange?
Would you like to receive news and updates from DCED?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of BEAM Exchange. Report Abuse - Terms of Service