Early Childhood Care and Development (ECCD) Checklist
This is an assessment tool. The ECCD Checklist is the product of a carefully conducted survey of Filipino children aged 0 to 5 years and 11 months.

When and where to administer the checklist?
  - The best time to administer the Checklist is when the child feels comfortable or relaxed.
  - The best place to do so is in a setting familiar to the child. Ideally, the place should be quiet, well lit and well ventilated. Providing a table and chairs will make the child feel more relaxed.

The checklist are based on the seven developmental domains. This is to ensure a more accurate assessment of the Filipino child's levels of development at specific stages of this formative years. These developmental domains are:
   1. Gross Motor
   2. Fine Motor
   3. Self-Help
   4. Receptive Language
   5. Expressive Language
   6. Cognitive
   7. Social-Emotional
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Living Learning Homeschool. Report Abuse