My Work To Do: Reparations
The Reparations Series is for folks who have participated in, at minimum, My Work To Do: Getting Started.

This Getting Started registration is for three consecutive WEDNESDAYS beginning August 18, 2021.

Dates: Aug 18 / Aug 25 / Sep 1
Start Time: 4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific
Length: 90 minutes
First Name *
Last Name *
City *
State *
Email Address *
Cell Phone *
I have completed the following My Work To Do series
How did you hear about My Work To Do?
Question(s) for Organizers (Optional)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy