Hindu Vivah Virtual Online Event (NOT in person) Registration form  SEPTEMBER 2022
September 17th Saturday, starts 12 noon EST ( 11 am CST, 9 am PST) ages 41+



September 18th Sunday, starts 12 noon EST (11 am CST, 9 am PST) ages 27-33

September 18th Sunday  3 pm EST (2 pm CST, 12 noon PST) ages 34-40



NOTE:

You WILL get emails from us closer to the event date  :
1. Asking you to confirm you will attend (rsvp) (about 4-5 days before event day)
2. Providing Zoom link and event day instructions (one day before the event date)

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE - mark our email address hinduvivahus@gmail.com as a safe/trusted email address, so our emails DO NOT end up in your spam/promotions folder. If you do not answer our RSVP email, you will NOT be able to secure a spot at our events.  



This same registration link is for ALL above age groups.
All Hindus are welcome irrespective of immigration status, language, origin, caste, financial status, previous marital status etc.  The Hindu single MUST be in the US or Canada to attend the virtual event.  CANNOT be overseas at the time of the event.

PLEASE : The Hindu Single must fill this form  herself/himself.    

PARENTS/Siblings/Friends/Family please STOP !!!!!!

Do NOT fill this form on someone's behalf.  Also, the email address and phone number MUST belong to the Hindu single.

 Last Name and first name MUST be spelled out - no initials please.

Our Website:  www.hinduvivah.org
Our email:      hinduvivahus@gmail.com
Please go to our website and create your profile, if you have never done so - link follows.      https://hinduvivah.org/subscribe-to-news-letter/

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
First Name *
Last Name. ( No initials please ) *
Gender               *
Age *
Current location (City, State) *
Phone number  (A number where you will answer our texts if contacted) *
Immigration status *
Profession *
Thank you for letting Hindu Vivah serve you! Visit us at HinduVivah.org for future events! 
Any special comments?
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy