PLC Registration Form
PLCs are lead by expert teachers, with each participant bringing the artifact, lesson, or activity to be discussed during one session. The first session will be a "meet a greet," where we can get organized and define our goals for the group.

Note - Both April groups have reached maximum signups. New signups will be added to the waitlist.

Sessions Starting in April
Group 1
Teacher Lead: Amanda
First Session: April 15th, 2019
Time: 3 PM Pacific / 4 PM Mountain / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern
Meets: Mondays for about 5 weeks

Group 2
Teacher Lead: Tara
First Session: April 18th, 2019
Time: 2 PM Pacific / 3 PM Mountain / 4 PM Central / 5 PM Eastern
Meets: Thursdays for about 5 weeks

Which session would you like to join? *
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
School *
Your answer
City *
Your answer
State *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Center for Financial Capability Inc.