Schedule an Appointment with a Librarian
Please fill out and then submit this form, and we will get back to you with an appointment as soon as possible!
Our regular hours are listed below, but we are able to meet on weekends and other morning or evening times as well.
Please make a request for a weekend appointments by 3 pm on Friday, Eastern.

Monday – Friday, 8:30 am – 5 pm Eastern | 5:30 am – 2 pm Pacific
Wednesday: 8-10 pm, Eastern | 5-7 pm Pacific

Email address
Name
Your answer
What course is this for?
Your answer
What time zone are you in?
Please give us two or three possible days and times that fit your schedule. Date 1:
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Time 1
Time
:
Date 2:
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Time 2:
Time
:
Date 3:
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Time 3:
Time
:
Please give us your research topic, and/or what you would like this meeting to be about so that we can be ready to help!
Your answer
Please complete the captcha before submitting the form.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms