Volunteer for No on Measure 106!
Measure 106 goes against our Oregon values: we believe that everyone must be able to decide whether and when to become a parent — no matter how much money they make or how they are insured.

We are fighting this attack on reproductive freedom and taking to the streets to make sure Oregonians vote NO on this dangerous ballot measure. You belong in this fight.

Sign up for a phone banking or door knocking shift and one of our organizers will be in touch soon with more details! Want to host and organize your own canvass or phone bank? Let us know that too and we'll get you set up for success!

If you'd like to canvass in a city not listed here, please visit this sign up form- http://bit.ly/OregonGOTV2018

Contact Chelsea Jennings, No Cuts to Care: No on Measure 106 Field Director at chelsea@nocutstocare.com with questions.

Email *
Your answer
Name (First) *
Your answer
Name (Last) *
Your answer
Phone Number *
Your answer
Name of Organization *
I'd like to volunteer in Eugene! (1645 Oak St. Ste. C, Eugene)
11am
1pm
4pm
Saturday, 10/27/18
Sunday, 10/28/18
Monday, 10/29/18
Tuesday, 10/30/18
Wednesday, 10/31/18
Thursday, 11/1/18
Friday, 11/2/18
Saturday, 11/3/18
Sunday, 11/4/18
Monday, 11/5/18
Election Day, Tuesday, 11/6/18
I'd like to volunteer in Portland! (SEIU Local 503, 6401 SE Foster Road, Portland)
11am
1pm
4pm
Saturday, 10/27/18
Sunday, 10/28/18
Monday, 10/29/18
Tuesday, 10/30/18
Wednesday, 10/31/18
Thursday, 11/1/18
Friday, 11/2/18
Saturday, 11/3/18
Sunday, 11/4/18
Monday, 11/5/18
Election Day, Tuesday, 11/6/18
I'd like to volunteer in Salem! (SEIU 503, 1730 Commercial St. SE, Salem)
11am
1pm
4pm
Saturday, 10/27/18
Sunday, 10/28/18
Monday, 10/29/18
Tuesday, 10/30/18
Wednesday, 10/31/18
Thursday, 11/1/18
Friday, 11/2/18
Saturday, 11/3/18
Sunday, 11/4/18
Monday, 11/5/18
Election Day, Tuesday, 11/6/18
I'm interested in text banking during one or more of these shifts
Yes! You can text me at this number
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of nocutstocare.com. Report Abuse - Terms of Service