2021 Little Theatre Marquee Club Nominations
Please complete this form to cast your nomination for the 2021 Little Theatre Marquee Club Honoree.

It's once again time to nominate an OUTSTANDING member of the Little Theatre Family for our Marquee Award Winner. The nominee should be a long time member (10+ years) of the Little Theatre who has contributed to the success of the organization over those years and in many different areas. The award is presented annually to an individual with outstanding long-time, diverse service to the Little Theatre, and who better to turn to than our valued patrons and members! At this time, we do not award the Marquee Member posthumously.

The deadline to submit nominations is April 1st.

Previous award winners include - Tom Albury, Susan Brothers, Robert Button, Iona Craft, Debi DeVore, Pam Douglas, Lucille Flora, Dorothy Goodman, Andrea and Marjorie Hanson, Wilma and Bart Herman, Doris Hofacker, Kenn and Sally Holmes, Karen and Rex Huffman, Rich Jagunic, Paul Jarvis, Don Kirk, Edith Whitehouse-Lewis, Melody and Robert Liberatore, Roxie Long, Jerry Marlowe, Betty McCreary, Doug McIntire, Isabel Miler, Machelle Miller, Mark Mitchell, Allison & Tom Morris, Tom Police, Pat Potter, Mike and Mim Rapport, Vickie Stocksdale, Gerry Stoughton, Delbert Walker and Penny Zurcher.
Email address *
Your Name *
Nominee's Name *
In a few sentences, please describe why you feel this person should be the 2020 Little Theatre Marquee Member. *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy