Sign-up to help win Wirral South for Alison!
All sessions will start at 57 New Chester Road, New Ferry. Do not worry if you have never campaigned before, everything will be fully explained and someone with more experience will be with you along the way!
Email address
Name
Your answer
Phone Number
Your answer
What days will you attend?
11am-12.30pm
1.30pm-3pm
3.30pm-5pm
6pm-7.30pm
Sunday 28th May
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May
Wednesday 31st May
Thursday 1st June
Friday 2nd June
Saturday 3rd June
Sunday 4th June
Monday 5th June
Tuesday 6th June
Wednesday 7th
Can you help on Polling Day?
Not sure when yet but sign me-up!
Please complete the captcha before submitting the form.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms