LAA Virtual Remote Coffee Hour: LA-facilitated courses in remote classes
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9 AM HST /12 PM PDT / 1 PM MDT / 2 PM CDT /3 PM EDT

Organizers: Jennifer Avena (University of Colorado Boulder), Sujata Krishna (University of Florida)
Jeffrey Feldman (LA), Una Milovanovic (LA)


Submit this form at least 2 hours prior to the event to register for the upcoming online session. We will use your email address to follow up (on the day of the meeting) with more information about how to join. Thank you for your interest! [Note: this session will be recorded and may be distributed through the Learning Assistant Alliance to support faculty and LAs; by registering, you agree to be recorded.]

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Your full name *
Briefly tell us why you are interested / what you hope to learn:
If you are affiliated with college/university or an organization that supports or reports on education, please list your affiliation below:
For example: "Faculty at Adams State University" "Associate Dean at Florida International University" "Reporter for Colorado Public Radio" "LA at Montgomery College" "Program Officer at NSF"
How did you hear about this? *
Select all that apply.
Required
Add additional comments or questions below:
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of University of Colorado Boulder. Report Abuse