2018 Finalist Voting
Voting for the finalist in the 2018 AVAs is currently closed. Stay tuned while we craft who the finalists are.

If you haven't already, follow us on twitter for the occasional #AudioDramaSunday recommendation retweet. https://twitter.com/audioverseawrds

If you can, you can support the Audio Verse Awards at https://www.patreon.com/audioverseawards

We are incredibly thankful for all of the support we have received, including from such wonderful people as 6630 Productions, Adam Michael Baugher, Alexa M, Alexander Danner, Ayla Taylor, Dania Ramos, David Rheinstrom, Edward Champion, Faith McQuinn, Finn Edwardson, Fool & Scholar Productions, GP Mckenzie, Kat S., Michelle Nickolaisen, Midnight Marinara, Reece Bridger, Sara Henry, Steven DeHoff, The Amelia Project, The Beacon, The Red Rhino Team, and What's The Frequency.

This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service