Delete My Course
If you would like courses from a previous semester deleted, provide information below. Courses will be deleted within 10 days of request.
Please provide course information including semester (or date), course code (including section) and course name.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.
Terms of Service