NCJW’s Connecting For Impact Fellowship: Strengthening the Feminist Ecosystem In Israel
December 16, 2020; 1:00 pm PST; (4:00 pm EST, 9:00 pm IST) via Zoom

This prestigious leadership development program for top CEOs and Executives looking to grow the feminist field in Israel and leverage their collective impact was established in 2018 by the National Council for Jewish Women and the NCJW Women and Gender Studies program at Tel Aviv University. This program directly responds to research findings that indicated the importance and vitality of creating platforms for feminist connection and collaboration.

Moderating the discussion is Liron Peleg Hadomi, NCJW’s Israel Representative.

The Zoom meeting link and details will appear on your screen immediately after you submit the online registration form below. Please remember to print or save the Zoom meeting link and event details.

Attendees will also receive a reminder email at least two days before the day of the event.
Email address *
First Name *
Last Name *
City *
State *
Zip Code *
Please indicate NCJW membership status *
NCJW Section Name or organization affiliation (indicate N/A if none)
What question(s) do you have for our speakers?
How did you hear about this online event? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy