Co-Sponsor #EqualPayDay 2017 Twitter Storm -- April 4 @ 2:00 pm ET (or simply sign-up to receive more info)
Equal Pay Day 2017 is on April 4th. As we do annually, the Women's Rights Coalition and partners will engage with events, op-eds, blogs, legislative engagement, action alerts, and online activity. The annual Twitter Storm will take place on Tuesday, April 4 at 2:00 pm ET (1:00 pm CT/12:00 pm MT/11:00 am PT).

Please use the form below to add your organizational name to the list of co-sponsors for the Twitter Storm and/or sign-up to receive more information. Let us know also if you are planning to participate in some other way, including hosting events, writing blogposts and/or op-eds, or contributing to the toolkit by submitting sample tweets or unbranded graphics/GIFs.

Participating organizations will be given access in advance to the #EqualPayDay Toolkit, which will include talking points, shareable graphics, sample tweets.

General Questions? Please contact Joi Chaney (jchaney@tidescenter.org) or Melanie Ross Levin (mrosslevin@nwlc.org).
If you can help gather state action opportunities, please contact Andrea Johnson (ajohnson@nwlc.org) or Kate Nielson (nielsonk@aauw.org).
If you can help with messaging, please contact Joi Chaney (jchaney@tidescenter.org).
If you can help with outreach, please contact Monica Ramirez (mramirez@lclaa.org).

First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Organization *
Your answer
Title *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Does this email receive PFA Listserv messages? *
Is your organization interested in co-sponsoring the Twitter storm on Tuesday, April 4 at 2:00 pm ET? *
Please list the name of your organization as you would like it printed. *
Your answer
Twitter Handle
Your answer
Facebook Page
Your answer
Website
Your answer
Would you like to contribute a resource to the toolkit? *
Required
Are you planning an event or activity for #EqualPay Day? (Please describe.)
Your answer
Are you planning to write a blogpost or op-ed for #EqualPay Day? (Please describe.)
Your answer
Are you planning to write talking points or policy materials for #EqualPay Day? (Please describe.)
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Tides Center. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms