Muslim/Christian Peace Feast
Saturday, February 5 @ 11am Pacific / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

For more info: internationals.net/peacefeast

Topic: "New Beginnings: Making Plans for a New Year"

When a New Year begins, some cultures have the tradition of making “New Year Resolutions.” They reflect over the past year, and make commitments to initiate changes or accomplish things in the new year for self-improvement. For this Peace Feast, we will be looking at verses in the Qur’an and the Bible that help us reflect on what our religions teach us about making such plans.

All students are welcome to join this time of friendship and deep conversation on Zoom! Please invite other Muslim and Christian college students and encourage them to register here by Wednesday 2/2.

SPECIAL NOTE: After completing registration, you will receive the ZOOM LINK and SCRIPTURES in your email.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name *
Your Campus/City *
I am a: *
Gender *
I am: *
Email (for information leading up to the Peace Feast): *
Phone (for text updates): *
I prefer being in a group that is: *
Write the name(s) of anyone you want to be in a discussion group with and we will do our best to accommodate that request. *
Have you attended one of our Peace Feasts before? *
Anything else you want the Peace Feast team to know?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy