OU Tournament
Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Portland Saturday, 28 March 2020, 12:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
New York Saturday, 28 March 2020, 15:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London Saturday, 28 March 2020, 19:00 GMT UTC
Berlin Saturday, 28 March 2020, 20:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Tehran Saturday, 28 March 2020, 23:30 IRDT UTC+4:30 hours
Singapore Sunday, 29 March 2020, 03:00 SGT UTC+8 hours
Melbourne Sunday, 29 March 2020, 06:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours

If you sign up and can't make it, please message Soshi or Ben on Discord before the day.
IGN: *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy