Emerging Grace - exploring the realms of the sacred feminine and sacred masculine
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Your full name *
Your email address: *
Your phone number: *
Your age: *
Sex: *
Country of residence and place (city, village): *
Please tell us a few things about yourself: *
What calls you to this program? *
How do you relate to the feminine and masculine energies? *
What questions or images are you currently living with in your inner journey? *
What type of work (if any) have you engaged with in relationship with the themes and practices of the program? *
Can you attend all the 9 meetings of the program? *
The meetings will take place from 6 pm to 9 pm GMT (UK time) / 7 pm to 10 pm CET (France, Italy, Poland etc. time zone), 8 pm to 11 pm EET (Romania, Bulgaria, Latvia etc.). Please keep in mind that your country's time zone might be different. *
Is there anything else that you want to add?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy