Please plan to bring a vegetarian dish or non-alcoholic beverage to pass if you can! Your dishes need not be gluten-free or vegan (though those will always be appreciated!) but please do label your ingredients. Indicate what you plan to bring using the form below. If you would be able and willing to bring an alternate dish should someone else offer up the same option, please indicate that as well--we will try to avoid everyone bringing hummus! Thank you!