2019-20 JGP Predictions Game: Round 1
Entries / Results Page:
http://www.isuresults.com/events/fsevent03111895.htm

The competitions start on 22nd August 2019 at 14:15 CEST (13:15 BST / 12:15 GMT) with the Ladies Short.

So, the deadline to get your predictions in is 1 hour before that, i.e. 13:15 CEST (12:15 BST / 11:15 GMT)

JGP Courchevel - France
Golden Skate Forum Username *
Your answer
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service