MozFest Book "Meet The Author" Event: Ethics in Tech
Join Ian Forrester, Senior Firestarter - BBC R&D and Jasmine Cox, Development Producer - BBC R&D for an engaging zoom discussion on post-pandemic ethics in tech and an award winning project, the ethical dilemma cafe. The informal session takes place live on zoom on June 23 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST/5pm CET and will be open for one hour.

Bring your questions, thoughts, and related projects to contribute to the discussion!

If you’d like some pre-reading (not required), here’s the featured chapter for the session: mzl.la/bookethicaldilemma

NOTE: If you are under 18, your parent or legal guardian must attend the event with you and supervise your participation. Mozilla cannot control the actions of other participants. Your parent or guardian agrees to be responsible for your participation at all times.
Name
Email
Please enter your email address so you can receive a calendar invitation to this call.
Data Protection *
Required
Newsletter
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Mozilla. Report Abuse