SIEL November Conversation - Registration Form
Thursday 19 November 2020 at the following times
• 6 am New York time
• 8 am Buenos Aires time
• 11 am London time
• 1 pm Cairo time
• 3 pm Dubai time
• 4:30 pm New Delhi time
• 7 pm Beijing time
• 10 pm Sydney time


The aim of SIEL Conversations is to bring together authors and commentators to give talks that are idea-focused so as to foster learning and inspiration, and provoke conversations that matter. Each conversation will last approximately an hour.

On this occasion, we will have a panel on 'The Impact of Covid-19 on the Belt and Road Initiative'

Speakers:
• Professor Maria Adele Carrai', New York University Shanghai
• Professor Heng Wang, Herbert Smith Freehills China International Business and Economic Law (CIBEL) Centre, UNSW Law
• Linda Calabrese, Overseas Development Institute
• Professor Shen Wei, KoGuan Distinguished Professor of Law, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

The panel is moderated by Professor Suresh Nanwani (Durham University, School of Government and International Affairs).
Name and Surname *
Email *
Affiliation *
If you are not a SIEL member, would you like to receive an email reminder of other upcoming conversations in this series?
Clear selection
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy