Virtual Session with Lía Rodriguez de la Vega | 17 December
Sign up to join the discussion session with Lía Rodriguez de la Vega

17 December, 9am in Buenos Aires/ 12pm in London / 1pm in Germany/ 6pm in Bhutan

For any questions please get in touch with julia@convivialthinking.org or sayan@convivialthinking.org
More: www.convivialthinking.org
Name
Your answer
Email address (will only be used to send you the log-in details to the two online session) *
Your answer
Please include me in the Convivialthinking Mailing list and keep me in the loop on news and activities.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy